is http://www.buyfits.com fake?View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
gs1



Joined: 18 Nov 2011
Posts: 1

Post Posted: 11/19/11 3:31 am    Post subject: is http://www.buyfits.com fake? Reply with quote
is http://www.buyfits.com fake or real?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
yoh125
Junior Member


Joined: 03 Nov 2010
Posts: 83

Post Posted: 11/19/11 6:53 am    Post subject: man Reply with quote
Fake Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Capstyle
Legend/Addict


Joined: 05 Apr 2008
Posts: 1462
Location: Germany

Post Posted: 11/19/11 12:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
fake! but "good" fakes!
itīs hard to see!
_________________
Watch out www.capaddicts.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Rewind
Platinum Member


Joined: 10 Aug 2011
Posts: 975
Location: Chicago, Illinois

Post Posted: 11/19/11 1:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Definitely fake but use it as a reference, you can see what rare or discontinued caps are out there and hunt or buy them elsewhere.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Capstyle
Legend/Addict


Joined: 05 Apr 2008
Posts: 1462
Location: Germany

Post Posted: 11/19/11 2:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Rewind wrote:
Definitely fake but use it as a reference, you can see what rare or discontinued caps are out there and hunt or buy them elsewhere.

thatīs true!
_________________
Watch out www.capaddicts.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Page 1 of 1   All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Post new topic   Reply to topic   neweracaptalk.com Forum Index -> New Era Cap Prices/Legit Checks/EBAY Checks


 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum